[…]One of these days.[…]

Boy, has this one been a toughy. I was writing my mother a letter this morning, to find my printer wasn’t printing anything, it says there isn’t paper in the tray(which isn’t true), and I couldn’t even save the message.

I don’t know exactly what’s wrong, but it so happens that every time there’s a thunderstorm,my hp-all-in-one turns on by itself, then I have to dissconnect it and start it again. There’s a printjob in qeue that won’t go away no matter how I try(the last time that happened I found out I also had to cancel the printjob in the printer for it to erase), and this time not even that worked.
Guess I’ll have to try something else. Or get me another printer.

One Comment

  1. Posted July 19, 2006 at 9:56 pm | Permalink

    Ahhh….,beautiful!. I uploaded two different themes: “connections” and “Blix” and they’re both working like a charm. The CSS and the HTML are apparently valid because everything is in the right place on the screen. Still, I’d realy appreciate somebody telling me how my site looks.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

